Freelance photographer from Costa Rica.

Available for commissions and projects
Contact me
leo@leocarvajal.com


blog: leocarvajal.wordpress.com
instagram: leocarvajal
twitter @pixeleu
facebook.com/leocarvajal

Education
2008-2009: GrisArt Escola de Fotografía, General Fotografía I. Barcelona, Spain
2003-2006: Veritas University, Diseño Publicitario. San José, Costa rica

Inspiration
Nan Goldin
Lina Scheynius - www.linascheynius.com
Sally Mann
Elisa Bergel - www.elisabergelmelo.com
Quentin de Briey - www.quentindebriey.com
Alec Soth - alecsoth.com/photography
Rinko Kawauchi - www.rinkokawauchi.com/main/index.html
William Eggleston - www.egglestontrust.com - More info on Egglestons career via Artsy
Jill Greenberg - www.manipulator.com
Severin Koller - www.severinkoller.com
Traci Matlock - www.tracimatlock.com/home.html
Benoit. P - www.benoitp.com
Martin Schoeller - www.martinschoeller.com
Salvá Lopez - www.salvalopez.com
Jimena Bolaños - www.jimenabolanos.com
Yosigo - yosigo.es/portfolio
Joey L - www.joeyl.com
Pablo Cambronero - www.pablocambronero.com

Friends
Roberto Dambrosio - www.robertodambrosio.com
Diego Arias - www.diegoarias.com
Rebeca Jiménez - cargocollective.com/rebecajimenez
Ana Benavent - www.anabenavent.es
Andrés García - www.garcialachner.com
Josep López - www.josepjup.com
Andrés Orozco - www.aorozco.net
Esteban Chinchilla - www.estebanchinchilla.com

Using Format